Open Alliance. Nebraska - Home Page
Open Alliance Nebraska

Go To Search
Planning Commission
  • Second Tuesday of each month

The Planning Commission is a nine-member board.
  • Stephen Brittan
  • Walter Halle 
  • Vacant 
  • Kendra Schott 
  • Wayne Davis 
        Evan Mehne (Alternate)     
  • Howard Jensen               
  • Ray Hielscher 
  • Marcia Buck 
  • Vickie Mattox 


The purpose of the Planning Commission is to make and adopt plans for the physical development of the City including the area immediately surrounding the City. They also recommend programs for public structures and improvements and methods of financing its programs.